Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

German couple-lots of animal experience

ID: 111d

Name:

Markus

Is / are:

Couple

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Josi is a marketing manager; Markus works as an AI technology consultant

Preferred locations:

All Australia (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Therese

Therese

I started pet sitting about four years ago when my friend was charged by a pet...

House Sitter: Excited for change

Excited for change

Hi!! I am a young mum (24) of 1yo daughter. Looking for a place to house sit. I am...

House Sitter: A Conscientious Custodian

A Conscientious Custodian

I’m here on Mindahome.com.au because I got caught up and stuck in Australia due to...

House Sitter: Mr and Mrs Ross Ferrier

Mr and Mrs Ross Ferrier

We are a couple in our 70s, active able-bodied and caring. We have done house sitting...

House Sitter: chev 400 pistons

chev 400 pistons

We have sold our property , travelled , and joined Mindahome to see more of Australia. We...

House Sitter: Leo and Sandra

Leo and Sandra

Retired couple (70 & 65, Heathcote Sydney NSW 2233), cruiseaholics - see youtube video, we...

House Sitter: complete care.

complete care.

We are a happy active couple who enjoy the outdoors and life in general. We have lived in...

House Sitter: Heather & Joe

Heather & Joe

We are a retired couple, active and young at heart. Love to travel but also enjoy just...

House Sitter: Peter - Avid Camper/Hiker, Retired

Peter - Avid Camper/Hiker, Retired

I am retired and looking to discover Australia. I enjoy camping, hiking, fishing and...

House Sitter: Friendly, responsible house sitter

Friendly, responsible house sitter

Friendly, amicable, fun-loving and responsible. I enjoy house sitting because of the...


More information about this house sitter

We will be available to start 20th of Jan 2020 as we have a previous housesit from the 9-19th near Sydney.

We are responsible, reliable and a trustworthy couple looking to house sit from January - March 2020.

We decided to take a sabbatical from work and therefore started to travel the world in March 2019. Since then we have mostly traveled through South America and are now in Asia.
We both grew up with animals. Markus grew up with all different kind of animals such as dugs, turtles, snakes, three dogs (Cocker Spaniel, golden retriever, Labrador) mice and fishes.
Josi grew up with two dogs (West-highland white terrier and a Cocker Spaniel) as well as two birds.

Back at home, we often house or pet sit, cats and dogs for friends and colleagues.
During our travels in South America we sitted at a friends house in Argentina for a week with three lovely dogs - very active, as well as a week in Mexico with two dogs (australian shepherds).
We like to play and walk with them in the park or at the beach.

We are planing to come to Australia for our final stop on our adventure.

We are both really laid back people and like to spend lots of time with animals. During the home sit we will spend most of the time at home.

We would be happy to get to know you in a Skype, FaceTime or WhatsApp Call soon!
Top