Gillian-Expericenced house/pet sitter

ID: 238 Gillian - House Sitter details
Available in states:
NSW (All regions except Sydney East), WA (full regions list)
Preferred locations:
Perth and Sydney
Is / Are:
Age group:
36 to 45
I am a reliable, honest and trustworthy person,who has had alot of experience house/pet sitting and even being a live in nanny, when the parents went away.I love animals,and have had my own cats and dogs.I have had expericence in looking after cats,dogs,birds and horses.I have maintained gardens,and mowed lawns.I am easy to train.Just show me what needs to be done ,and I will follow your intstructions.I am very neat and tidy person.I do not smoke or drink, and I am a bit of a fitness freak(so I will take your dog on daily walks).I study natural therapies by correspondance.I live a very low key lifestyle, perferring the quiet life. I have references, and a police check. Thank you for looking at my profile. Have a great day.
Contact this House Sitter
To contact this House Sitter please Login

or begin your Free Home Owner membership with Mindahome
In most cases house sitting is FREE for both parties although some household expenses do need to be covered. Who pays for the use of utilities and phone/internet etc, is negotiated and agreed to prior to commencement of the position. It is free for home owners to place a 'sitter wanted' ad with us and to contact our house sitters while house sitters pay a small annual membership fee allowing them to apply for unlimited sitting positions in Australia.