Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Gina - Clean, Respectful and Responsible

ID: vib

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Designer/Marketer

Preferred locations:

NSW Sydney West and Blue Mountains

Current bookings:

15 May 10 Jun 2 Jul 4 Aug 24 Nov 5 Jan'20

Reply rating:

4.85 stars

More Information

BLUE MOUNTAINS NSW EXCLUSIVE HOUSESITTER

Hello, my name is Gina. I am a quiet, tidy and respectful 45 yo female available for house sitting only in the Blue Mountains of NSW.

My details:

* 45 yo, mature and responsible
* Non-smoker, don't take drugs
* Very clean and tidy, meticulous
* Loving and kind to all animals
* Avid knitter, working from home
* Quiet and respectful to neighbours
* Police clearance certificate
* Character and homestay references
* Verbal referees
* Flexible with start and end dates

I'm a very clean home maker. My preference is for housesits in a clean and tidy home close to public transport in the Blue Mountains of NSW (mid-upper Mountains preferred). I am excellent with all animals and have had experience with cats, dogs, chickens, fish, rabbits, budgies and horses.

Love, respect, care and attention would be given to all animals and I would be home most of the time during your time away. I will maintain the cleanliness of your home, water your plants, collect mail and put out garbage bins. I will do what you want me to do. I respect it is your home and your rules.

***Please note: if you have dogs that require walks, I can only do very short walks, 10-15 minutes or around the block as I have some problems with my feet heating up and swelling. Also, I do require use of your car during your housesit, especially if you are not close to public transport (more than 5 minutes walk away from a train station).

I am a knitter and I make products for sale. I'm therefore very quiet. I'm very clean and tidy. I don't have parties but I may have one or two friends over sometimes so that I'm not too lonely. I'm a non-smoker. I don't take drugs and I hardly drink. I have no pets of my own.

I have a current police clearance certificate (January 2019) and references available to send to you. I can also take photos of your pet to text/email to you and, if I have a fast internet connection at your home, also short video clips of our interactions to give you peace of mind.

If there is anything else you'd like to know, please feel free to ask.



Homestay Vaucluse NSW
4-13 Feb 2019 (10 days)
Care for two cats (one with medication) and home

“Thank you Gina. All went well, place was left in perfect condition, cats were relaxed when I got home late last night. Thanks so much, I’m really grateful.” —Prue Johnson

***

Homestay Castle Hill NSW
29 Jan-4 Feb 2019 and 13-19 Feb 2019 (14 days)
Care for two young cats and home

“Hi Gina, wanted to tell you how grateful we are and how clean and tidy you left the house! Much appreciated! You looked after our cats so well, they were very calm when we came back.” —Ella Heathmore

***

Homestay Warriewood NSW
25-28 Jan 2019 (4 days)
Care for one cat and home

“Thanks Gina. We are so privileged to have found you. Oh my goodness. Thank you for all the washing you did - much appreciated. You are a dream cat sitter.” —Caroline Fogwill

***

Homestay Hurlstone Park NSW
11-16 Jan 2019 (6 days)
Care for one cat, two chickens, three fish, outdoor plants and home

“Hi Gina, hope you have had a nice stay and Lantana warmed up to you. A big thank you for looking after our place and animals. Very much appreciated. Also, I know Luca appreciated the updates. Thank you.” —Adam Craig

***

Homestay Asquith NSW
26 Dec 2018-11 Jan 2019 (17 days)
Care for one rabbit, pot plants and home

"It was so lovely to meet you. Thank you for looking after the house and Buddha with such care. William isn't back yet, but he is going to love the toy that you made him... it is beautiful! You are very clever. All the best for the New Year. I hope things go well for you." —Jennifer Brown

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top