Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Gippy farmer

ID: xo8

Name:

Diana

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Retired farmer/horticulturalist and B&B owner

Preferred locations:

TAS All regions except Southern Tasmania VIC (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: H & B

H & B

We are a semi retired professionals couple with two adult children. We love travelling and...

House Sitter: mr ron howard

mr ron howard

i am 69 years of age very fit. i have been supervisor for last working years. i like to...

House Sitter: Brad Healy

Brad Healy

I am a single man, animal lover, currently running a holiday home and I do renovations and...

House Sitter: Michelle and Peter

Michelle and Peter

I am an active woman in my late 50's. I am employed as a teacher in the community services...

House Sitter: Experienced House Sitter Available

Experienced House Sitter Available

Non smoker. Enjoy an occasional drink. I like to swim, walk, read and do a variety of...

House Sitter: Vicki & Tony

Vicki & Tony

We are semi-retired & enjoy travelling, new adventures & meeting new people & fur babies ! ...

House Sitter: Justine

Justine

Hello, my name is Justine. I am a university academic who is taking a sabbatical in 2020....

House Sitter: Graeme and Kathy

Graeme and Kathy

I am a recently retired professional and my wife is also no longer working, we have family...

House Sitter: Me

Me

Pet lover! cats and house dogs. Quiet person. Spend my time meditating, doing yoga, reading...

House Sitter: Gavan

Gavan

I am a widower and want to undertake house sitting as a means of having daily activity and...


More information about this house sitter

A professional musician for 30 years in Melbourne, where I raised my wonderful family, I then established and ran a beautiful organic orchard and five-star rated B&B for 10 years in SW Gippsland before retiring two years ago. I have had animals around me all my life, including dogs, cats, chooks and geese (and children! :) and love them all.

A keen gardener, active and young at heart, I'm never one to sit still and would love to look after your pets and property, which I would treat as my own. Having run my own business I do know about timeliness, responsibility and cleanliness, but as a friend, pet owner and mother, I know that love is what makes the world go round!

Please see my link to my property, Gippsland Food Forest - 30 Hydes Road Koorooman on Realestate webpage

I plan to travel, visit friends and house sit for the next 2 years, before buying again, so please do get in touch. Once I make a commitment, I honour it, and would never let you down.
Top