Login

Forgot password
Cancel

GiulianaDi

ID: zr4

Name:

Giuliana

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

26 to 35

Preferred locations:

QLD (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Marg Joyce

Marg Joyce

I am a young at heart 5ft nothing blonde with a can do attitude. I am utterly reliable &...

House Sitter: Dot

Dot

I am a mother of two girls. One studying at RMIT. One completing final year of VCE. I...

House Sitter: Mary G

Mary G

I have been an English Language teacher for over 12 years. I’m also a voice over artist...

House Sitter: Mature Intelligent Kind Career Lady

Mature Intelligent Kind Career Lady

Hi .. I am a mature lady with a background in accommodation and hospitality as a previous...

House Sitter: Happy House Sitters

Happy House Sitters

We are a fun loving happy family who love holidaying adventures. Pet owners and lovers...

House Sitter: The Marstons

The Marstons

A very active retired couple, willing to look after house pets, including taking pets for a...

House Sitter: Dallan and Shirley Holtom

Dallan and Shirley Holtom

We are a retired couple who love animals. We are both fit and healthy non-smokers who...

House Sitter: Happy Housesitters

Happy Housesitters

Good day! I am a reliable, honest, trustworthy, clean and tidy, flexible house sitter. I...

House Sitter: Adventurer Gabriela and Freya

Adventurer Gabriela and Freya

I like changes in my life. Like to explore new places like to travel. My dog Freya is...

House Sitter: Scott B

Scott B

Mature middle aged professional Active with raising our family of two teenage...


More information about this house sitter

Hi! My name is Giuliana. I was born in a small beach village (named Rada Tilly) in Argentina. I studied Architecture, Yoga teacher, Ayurveda Massage, and took many classes of nutrition and healthy eating. I choose a healthy lifestyle.

I’m aware that the decisions and actions of every day will contribute to the deterioration or well-being of the environment. I choose to take eco-friendly actions, using water and electricity with responsibility, making organic compost if it is possible, choosing local products, taking a cloth bag with me for purchases, etc.

I experienced being a responsible homeowner. In my house I had many plants inside and outside. I love spending time with them, keeping them pretty. I have also experienced growing my own food. I’ve been living in a place of resting and healing where I learned about ornamental and food gardens.

I love animal's company, I own two dogs and a cat (Chamba, India and Almendra). A friend take care of them while I’m traveling. I feel they’re part of my family and treat them with love and patience. I’ll follow your instruction carefully on their particular needs and care.

In my free time I enjoy cooking new recipes, drawing, studying, taking photos, running, riding bikes. I love making pottery. I have a special compromise with the art of tidying houses, organising each space so they inspire serenity and renewed energy. So your house will be very tidy and clean while I'm there!

English is my second language! I don’t smoke, don’t drink alcohol. I have my own car and can easily arrive your home.
Top