Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Giving four-legged friends companionship

ID: 12to

Name:

Elke

Is / are:

Couple

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Medical Practitioner and IT Manager

Preferred locations:

WA All regions except Kimberley, Pilbara (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Anna

Anna

Hi my name is Anna, I am respectful, well mannered, reliable, trust worthy, clean,...

House Sitter: Easy going, pet loving,  garden grooming

Easy going, pet loving, garden grooming

I'm a FIFO worker that is looking to sit for the time I'm not working yet have the ability...

House Sitter: Prefessional

Prefessional

Both retirees in 80's, fit, capable and active. Ex company management, nursing and hospital...

House Sitter: housesitter

housesitter

Hi, I am Rubie Anne and I would be happy to do a housesitting for you. I am very neat and...

House Sitter: Your Pets & Home Are Safe With Us!!

Your Pets & Home Are Safe With Us!!

Hello, we are Cherie & Ian from England. We are a trustworthy, non smoking couple in our...

House Sitter: We keep the nest warm until your return

We keep the nest warm until your return

Hi, I’m Sergio (34) from Spain and my girlfriend Saaya (26) is from Japan. We have been...

House Sitter: Your Purrfect Minder

Your Purrfect Minder

Hi , I am a fit and reliable woman looking forward to home and pet sitting where ever...

House Sitter: Happy Campers

Happy Campers

Happy Retired Caravaners. Active reliable capable non smokers. Country people from small...

House Sitter: Helen and Mark

Helen and Mark

We are a retired couple in our early 60's , we have three adult children and eight...

House Sitter: Super extra  caring Grey Nomads

Super extra caring Grey Nomads

Hello, Denis and I are honest, reliable, trustworthy Australians who have sold our house...


More information about this house sitter

We love dogs and Western Australia. Arthur, my husband has grown up with dogs but unfortunately due to our current professional situation we are unable to welcome a dogs soul in our own home. This is the reason we have looked after the dogs of family members and friends many times. We are travelling to Western Australia in February/March 2020, therefore we are able to offer our four-legged friends a reliable companionship while their owner enjoying a stay away from home.
Top