Cannot login?

Giving & Receiving Love

ID: 1eu1





Age group:

26 to 35


Mindset Coach | Reiki Practitioner

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

NSW Sydney North, Sydney South, Sydney East, Central Coast, Central West
VIC Melbourne City, Melbourne North, Melbourne South, Melbourne East, Melbourne West

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

Hello, My name is Fay!

I love animals a lot and feel the need to always be around them. I have high empathy & playful energy which allows me to feel and care for animals in understanding what they need.

I love the beach, gardens, reading, long walks, meditating and performing yoga on a daily basis as I appreciate the zen life.

I have been a pet owner since I was 4 years old. I've had 4 dogs over the years, Jack Russell, Chihuahua, Maltese/Dachshund & currently have a Yorkshire Terroir which I'm waiting to bring her from overseas, she also gave birth to a little boy which I raised.

I've had a cat before and delivered her 7 kittens. I also consistently house sit my sisters house who has 2 cats which I'm very attached to.

I've also self taught myself how to raise birds from birth for when I used to find birds in the street. I then let them go when they were strong enough.

I'm looking to house sit pets around Melbourne and have some alone time to study as I started an online course as well as explore café & restaurants in the area.

Look forward to meeting you and your little loved ones :)

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners