Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Gordon Justice of the Peace C/dec

ID: mvn

Name:

gordon

Is / are:

Male

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Justice of the Peace QLD. carer, Nurse First year Cert.

Preferred locations:

All Australia (full regions list)

Reply rating:

1 stars

More Information

Im male who doesn't drink or smokes,
Now i want spend more time on own quitely enjoying hopefully a life trouble free ,

To explore this big land at my pace also wanting catch on certain locations what want to see before i pass as life is some times rather short and most times wasted on minor problems

Just to watch life pass me by with the fur children that give true love and trust to keep me company at times.

Now In my early fifties, Down to earth , Thoughtful in nature, a caring person who tends to make time, for others to help them out when the need arises. Too kind for own good as times.

I tend to be a soft touch when comes animals, they seem know to how to win my heard and I end up treating them as my friend, shareing most my lunch or dinner with them.

My down fall is there puppy eyes reaction and please( feed - look)

A lateral thinker who doesn't let problems get me down, but ends up working things out for myself as to get on with things in the finish while Im on House Sits, But happy keep you the owner well in formed if somethings get out my control as you should be aware of what is going on with things that may arises

I has house sat in the past mainly in the N.S.W country area, But have been to W.A , lower region mainly .
A touch around the Mackay area Marybrough (qld ).

Now a legal JP , ( Gone through all of the proper law checks gain the appointment with the M.Q. J.P, QLD .

This process also required me to get a Police Check as been in the past with other checks that were more in- deth as to comply with the Qld register of Law Courts regulations to this matter.

I took a break from House sitting to assist in the resbright care of father's condition (Cancer ),
Now in a care taking role at this moment. but keen get back into house sitting again, now's

I have been in contact with a dear and close friend John C ,
who can give a phone reference about one or two my house Sit from the past and my experience of caring for animals too .

He don't want to give out his personal details or address as he is a Sergent of the N.S.W. Police, But happy to give a Phone reference.

I will supply his Phone No when I'm applying for house sits or when replying to inquires as I don't want this on public display .

This is a rough idea of me and my experience with House Sitting and with animals ( Fur and hair Children ) .

I'm here happy answer any Questions about myself as open and upfront in relation with my past,as i have no thing to hide or be ashamed about ,


Gordon R Gardiner M.Q.J.P.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top