Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Gordon & Rochelle (acreage-farm exp)

ID: 1114

Name:

Gordon & Rochelle

Is / are:

Couple

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Grazier and Marketing Director

Preferred locations:

All Australia (full regions list)

Current bookings:

14 Jul 28 Jul 1 Oct 31 Mar '21

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

MAY-SEPTEMBER 2020 - SEEKING GLASTONBURY, WIDGEE, GYMPIE, SUNSHINE COAST REGION whilst our new home is being built. Thank you for your interest.

Hi, we are genuine, honest, active, fit, non-smoking mature professionals who own our home and understand the value of trusted house sitters. My husband, Gordon, is a semi-retired cattle grazier and builder, born on the land, with vast experience with horses, cattle and livestock in general. Plus Gordon can fix, mend, repair anything and is a golfing fanatic.

Me, I adore the great outdoors, all creatures great and small (except snakes!) with a passion for photography - birds & wildlife - and art. We adore travelling this great land of ours and are fully self-sufficient with camper trailer and quad.

We will look after your home, pets, livestock and property like it is our own. Believe us, we have had rental properties for years and genuinely appreciate good tenants.

From 2021 and beyond, longer term stays on rural properties and stations are always of interest to help those in Australia's remote communities to have piece of mind all is in good care and relax during your well deserved break.
Hope to meet you soon, Rochelle & Gordon

Please note: if we do not respond quickly we are probably out of range exploring Australia. Thanks for your patience,

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top