Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Graeme

ID: yvy

Name:

Graeme

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Designer

Preferred locations:

WA Perth South

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Traveling Australia

Traveling Australia

Hi! We are a family of 3, Shaun (46), Beth (32) and Xavier (7) plus our 13 year old pug,...

House Sitter: Keely baker

Keely baker

Hey I'm keely from the UK :) I have been pet sitting for a while now on an app called mad...

House Sitter: Pet loving, homely married couple

Pet loving, homely married couple

Hi there! We’re Amy and Daniel Sanders. We’re a recently married couple and are...

House Sitter: Andrew

Andrew

Hello, I am a writer and have written comedy, plays and novels and that is the calling...

House Sitter: Paula & Paul

Paula & Paul

Paul and I live and work in Mackay. He is a Math/Science teacher and I work in Aged Care. ...

House Sitter: Gail & Vince Brandsen

Gail & Vince Brandsen

Travelling around Australia in a Motorhome, home base Gold Coast. Our Motorhome is self ...

House Sitter: Anthony Sam And Alfina

Anthony Sam And Alfina

Married couple with beautiful baby girl .. Anthony travels for work building furnaces and...

House Sitter: Nerine Zoio

Nerine Zoio

To whom it may concern I am a primary school teacher for Free Agency (relief teaching) in...

House Sitter: Emma

Emma

I am responsible student currently studying at UWA while working part-time in retail. I am...

House Sitter: Young Professional Moved to Albany

Young Professional Moved to Albany

Young professional, clean and tidy, looking to house sit in Albany region as I'm going to...


More information about this house sitter

I am in the process of building until the middle of 2020 and so would like to mind homes, ideally for periods of at least 3 weeks within 5kms of Fremantle. I mostly work from home although do need to attend meetings from time to time as well as play some golf. My life is organised and structured and I am a non-smoker. In the past I have owned and maintained houses as a result of which I am a keen gardener with a high level of handyman skills and enjoy having pets around wherever possible.
Top