Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Graham Lockwood

ID: 10vz

Name:

Graham

Is / are:

Couple

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Retired piano tuner /teacher

Preferred locations:

NSW Illawarra, South East NSW, Southern Highlands & Tablelands

Reply rating:

5 stars

More information about this house sitter

Fairly quiet. I'm considerate of others and respectful of other people's property. I would care for your property as l would my own. I'm a bit of a handyman and dont mind doing some maintenance l live in queensland but l intend to rent out my house and sail my yacht to Shoalhaven Heads to be near my partner .She has her own home there and I'd be spending a lot of time with her .House sitting would be an adventure for me and a break for her . I've minded her home and animals ( Molly, Magda ,and Kitty ) a dog and two cats on many occasions. Sadly Molly and Magda have passed away last year and she has only Kitty left who's 13 .She says she would love to help me (dog
walking ) with some of the housesits. She loves animals and is herself a lovely person. We are both honest people The photo is of myself and Astrid 2019 .You can find my listing in the online directory under piano tuners .Although I've lived in Queensland for many years. I was born in Wollongong. Grew up in Warilla and went to Kiama high. I have family here and whenever l come back l always feel like I'm coming home

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top