Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

GreatHouseGuests

ID: 2ax

Name:

gia

Is / are:

Family

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Business Owner/Creative ArtsTutor

Years active:

3 years

Preferred locations:

WA (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Quiet retired couple

Quiet retired couple

We will be in Western Australia for sometime. We are available to look after your house...

House Sitter: Max Griffin

Max Griffin

Retired Couple. Non Smoking, Non Drinking, Quiet Living, Formerly Environmental Manager...

House Sitter: Gloria

Gloria

I’m a part time worker looking for a break from everyday routine. I’m very reliable ,...

House Sitter: Margaret27

Margaret27

A very fussy couple who hate mess and love animals. I have children on the Gold Coast so...

House Sitter: Respective Sitter

Respective Sitter

I am a Country girl at heart born on the NW Coast of Tasmania. I grew up with a lot of...

House Sitter: Stacey And George

Stacey And George

George and I are partially retired teachers and we often work overseas. Our adult children...

House Sitter: Home lover. Prior professional

Home lover. Prior professional

I’ll keep the home fires burning and every soul looked after. From plant babies, gardens,...

House Sitter: MM

MM

I am 51 years old. I love animals very much. Very clean and respectful to both mine and...

House Sitter: Melissa and Gary

Melissa and Gary

We love countryside and the beach and looking after pets After completed house sitting both...

House Sitter: TheJonesFamBam

TheJonesFamBam

Hello! My partner (53) and myself (42) with our 1 child (6) are looking for a property in...


More information about this house sitter

Experienced mother & son (responsible 14 year old) available to care for your home...reliable, quiet, and passionate about animals, we will look after your home and beloved pets with love, respect and care : )

We've done 10 house sits: dogs, cats, birds, fish, gardening and pools. The home we had in Victoria was on 4 acres, so we're experienced with rural properties also; we had alpacas, a cow, chickens and cats. I've also done work in a wildlife shelter, should that be handy.

We are looking for house sits in Perth. We have great references from our house sits, many of whom have asked us back for multiple sits.

We would be happy to meet prospective House owners to see if we would suit each other.

Bye for now : ))
Top