Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Green thumbs who love dogs :-)

ID: wyf

Name:

Marie

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Health & Wellness professionals

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

VIC Melbourne City, Melbourne North, Melbourne South, Melbourne East, Melbourne West

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Friendly, responsible house sitter

Friendly, responsible house sitter

Friendly, amicable, fun-loving and responsible. I enjoy house sitting because of the...

House Sitter: Marg

Marg

Single retired female, reasonably fit, able to operate ride on mower, whipper snipper,...

House Sitter: Jorja & Matt

Jorja & Matt

We are a young couple with a lot of experience house sitting, who love animals and has a...

House Sitter: Marion

Marion

I am a Mum (Physio with her own business) who is raising two awesome children (ages 13 and...

House Sitter: Ms Animalia

Ms Animalia

I am a recently retired adventure loving grandma and empty nester. I have a deep ongoing...

House Sitter: James Brown

James Brown

We are married and have 4 children 21 to 27 year old. With my first wife and I pioneered...

House Sitter: McIntosh's

McIntosh's

We are a retired couple originally from New Zealand who have lived in Sydney for the past...

House Sitter: Sitters R US

Sitters R US

We are a married couple of 30 yrs, have 3 grown children who do their own thing, we have...

House Sitter: Sharon

Sharon

Recently retired nomads travelling around in our caravan. Enjoy meeting people and house/...

House Sitter: Ani & Feli

Ani & Feli

I am a 22 year old communication student, and my boyfriend is a 28 year old major graphic...


More information about this house sitter

Hello :)

We are a couple based in Melbourne but we are travellers at heart and love the change of scenery house sitting provides.

We are quite low-key homebodies, usually kicking back with a good book at the end of a day's work. I personally love gardening, my partner likes the heavier duties like lawn mowing (it works well!)
We both love dogs and would happily walk them everyday. No cats unfortunately as I am allergic.

If we sound like a good fit for your home, please drop me a line :)

Marie
Top