Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Greg and Kathy

ID: v0d

Name:

Greg

Is / are:

Couple

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Builder/own company & admin consultant

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

SA Adelaide North, Adelaide South

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: H & B

H & B

We are a semi retired professionals couple with two adult children. We love travelling and...

House Sitter: mr ron howard

mr ron howard

i am 69 years of age very fit. i have been supervisor for last working years. i like to...

House Sitter: Relax. You’re in good hands!

Relax. You’re in good hands!

We’re a healthy, active, non-smoking couple currently travelling the eastern seaboard....

House Sitter: Brad Healy

Brad Healy

I am a single man, animal lover, currently running a holiday home and I do renovations and...

House Sitter: John Edwards

John Edwards

I'm a retired and widowed gentlemen with my own caravan who likes to travel. I was...

House Sitter: Michelle and Peter

Michelle and Peter

I am an active woman in my late 50's. I am employed as a teacher in the community services...

House Sitter: Vicki & Tony

Vicki & Tony

We are semi-retired & enjoy travelling, new adventures & meeting new people & fur babies ! ...

House Sitter: Justine

Justine

Hello, my name is Justine. I am a university academic who is taking a sabbatical in 2020....

House Sitter: Mary Poppins 4 Pets

Mary Poppins 4 Pets

Hi, I'm Kellie - aka Mary Poppins 4 Pets - and over the past few years I've completed more...

House Sitter: Graeme and Kathy

Graeme and Kathy

I am a recently retired professional and my wife is also no longer working, we have family...


More information about this house sitter

Happy to care for animals, we are an older responsible couple. We Have personal references and will look after your home and animals. We live in Qld but travel to Adelaide to visit family. We prefer own place whilst there and can do short or long stays
Kathy and Greg
Top