Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Gregory Maybury

ID: u67

Name:

Greg

Is / are:

Male

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Contract Teacher

Preferred locations:

WA Perth North, Perth South, Peel

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

— I’m am a semi-retired professional (a contract teacher with the Catholic Education Office);

— I'm a very clean, tidy and quiet person with excellent, genuine referees - all previous satisfied homeowners;

— see three of these referees listed below, and at the appropriate time you're welcome to contact these people to verify my bona fides;

— As a registered teacher, I am police cleared, along with being a definite non-smoker;

— I'm an avid animal lover (both dogs and cats) whose approach is to treat homes and pets as if they were my own;

— available to meet up anytime that suits you, pending my own commitments.

If you wish to meet up and/or have any further queries, why not call me directly? Looking forward to hearing from you.

Best Wishes, Greg M.


REFEREES:
Mike Fitzgerald — I have HS for Mike on two occasions before. Mike is an industrial relations and human resources consultant/advisor in local government. Mike and his wife Lisa live in the Canning Vale gated community.

Kathryn Richardson — I have housesit for Kathryn on several occasions. Kathryn is a marriage celebrant and aged carer who lived in Palmyra at the time. She now lives in Safety Bay.

Georgia Hamilton and Peter Foxx -- I have housesat for this couple again on several occasions. They live in Joondanna.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top