Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Greig and Mish - Grey Nomads

ID: tz1

Name:

Greig & Michelle

Is / are:

Couple

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Retired

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

NT SA Adelaide South, Limestone Coast VIC Barwon South West, Grampians (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Friendly, responsible house sitter

Friendly, responsible house sitter

Friendly, amicable, fun-loving and responsible. I enjoy house sitting because of the...

House Sitter: Marion

Marion

I am a Mum (Physio with her own business) who is raising two awesome children (ages 13 and...

House Sitter: James Brown

James Brown

We are married and have 4 children 21 to 27 year old. With my first wife and I pioneered...

House Sitter: McIntosh's

McIntosh's

We are a retired couple originally from New Zealand who have lived in Sydney for the past...

House Sitter: Sharon

Sharon

Recently retired nomads travelling around in our caravan. Enjoy meeting people and house/...

House Sitter: Peter and Sue Miles

Peter and Sue Miles

We have just retired. Ages this year 62 and 65. Presently we are caring for elderly...

House Sitter: Ace Pet & House Carers

Ace Pet & House Carers

We are a mature couple, and have been house sitting for many years, both around Australia, ...

House Sitter: Have Pawz Will Travel

Have Pawz Will Travel

We are a travelling couple with a caravan and our lovely 10 year old Jack Russell terrier...

House Sitter: Absolutely Adore Animals

Absolutely Adore Animals

Hey there! I'm Erin and I've literally grown up constantly around animals. Mainly dogs and...

House Sitter: Active retiree

Active retiree

Recently retired mature, fit and reliable lady looking to explore Australia whilst visiting...


More information about this house sitter

My name is Greig (64yrs) and my wife is Michelle (62yrs). We are a retired couple from Melbourne currently living permanently in our caravan. We have been married for 43years, have 1 daughter and 1 grandson. We are Non Smokers. We love to travel especially within our great country Australia.
Being Grey Nomads gives us freedom to come and go wherever we wish. We have over the years looked after friends homes and pets. We have also house sat and looked after pets of others we did not know but are now good friends with.
We recently completed a 5 week house/pet sit in Darwin looking after 2 lovely dogs, 2 budgies and a cow.
Having worked in the Harness Industry years ago we have experience with caring for horses. We have had our own dogs as well Brandy (a Labrador) and Ebony (a German Shepard) over a 20year period. They were and still are regarded as part of our family. We do love pets but as we travel overseas on a regular basis as well as travelling in Australia, we are now content with minding other peoples furry friends.
We would look after your pets and home like they were our own. We can maintain swimming pools and do light gardening and watering as well.
We have our own caravan which gives us flexibility for doing house sits in many locations as well as providing our own accommodation if need be. If your property cannot accommodate the caravan we would put it into storage for the duration.
We can provide written references from previous house/pet sits within Australia as well as from Overseas.
We would love for you to consider us for your next mindahome / pet sitting job.
Top