Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Grey Nomad

ID: 90k

Name:

Lester

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Retired

Years active:

3 years

Preferred locations:

NSW NT QLD (full regions list)

Current bookings:

16 Oct 29 Nov 3 Dec 12 Jan '20

Reply rating:

5 stars

More information about this house sitter

I am a single mature male, who is willing to travel. I have 5 grown up children and am a grandfather to 16 grandchildren.
In the past I have owned and managed two successful caravan parks and a motel in Queensland.
I am responsible and trustworthy and possessed a Positive Notice Blue Card Police Check for many years. I have not renewed the Card on its expiry in November, due to the cost, however I have every confidence that I would be able to gain a further Positive Police Check should I need.
I have no pets of my own and am a non smoker.
I am happy to care for domestic pets, small farm animals eg: sheep, goats ducks fowl etc. and to maintain yards and pools.
I have house sat in SE Queensland, Northern Queensland, Southern and Northern Coastal NSW, the UK including England and Ireland.
I enjoy rural locations and extended minding.
I have experience in mowing having owned several ride-on mowers and small tractors. I have also owned properties with swimming pools and am familiar with the care and maintenance of pools and surrounds.
I am acutely aware of the importance of taking special care of domestic pets which can suffer fretting when their owners leave them and accordingly it is my practice to stay close to these pets at all times.
I Look forward to hearing from you should you have any matters you would like to discuss. I will be completing my present home mind 29 November as shown on my bookings record and will be available to recommence home minding anytime thereafter.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top