Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Guardians for you castle

ID: yin

Name:

Stephen

Is / are:

Couple

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Retired

Preferred locations:

QLD Gold Coast

Reply rating:

1 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Experience with attention second to none

Experience with attention second to none

I am a lady mid 6o who enjoys taking care of people’s pets and home while they have a...

House Sitter: pacman

pacman

We are a retired ex-professional couple looking to spend time out of Melbourne during the...

House Sitter: Vera and Chris Thomas

Vera and Chris Thomas

Hi We're a pair of born travellers seeking new lifestyles and experiences around the...

House Sitter: Animal loving couple

Animal loving couple

Hi, my name is Loraine and my husbands name is Ian. We live in Victoria in The Dandenongs...

House Sitter: Hally’s travelling Australia.

Hally’s travelling Australia.

We are a young family, married with 3 young boys! Planning to travel Australia leaving in...

House Sitter: Fishaman

Fishaman

Married retired couple love caravanning up to Qld for the winter.Travel with a small...

House Sitter: Response carer

Response carer

I am a semi-retired woman aged 61+ years of age. I am responsible, reliable and caring. I...

House Sitter: Derek & Pam—Animal Loving Couple

Derek & Pam—Animal Loving Couple

We are a retired and semi/retired married couple in our 60’s. We have a gorgeous...

House Sitter: Newly retired couple

Newly retired couple

We live in WA. We love dogs. Prefer durations of 2 to 4 weeks. Paul is an ex Farmer,...

House Sitter: Retired Business and Farming

Retired Business and Farming

We are a retired couple, self sufficient with a medium size caravan. We have recently sold...


More information about this house sitter

My Wife Barb and I Steve live on the gold coast we have plenty of time to look after your home as we are retired .
We are both fit and able also both of us are non Smokers and non drinkers but do like a trip to the cafe .We are open to meeting up for a coffee first so you can be sure of who it is your trusting your castle to no pet sitting services just house only
short term or long is considered thanks for taking the time to view this Steve
Top