Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Hairdresser/Psychology&Business Student

ID: xb6

Name:

Clarissa

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Griffith Psychology & Business Student

Preferred locations:

QLD Gold Coast, Logan and Redlands

Current bookings:

18 Apr 27 Apr 28 Apr 4 May 8 May 17 May 23 Jun 6 Jul 22 Jul 29 Jul 11 Nov 25 Nov

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hello how are you?
I’m Clarissa & I’m a full time house sitter available all suburbs between Loganholme to Griffith Uni Gold Coast (Parkwood).
I like to exercise early in the morning as I’m also a fitness competitor so walking with a fur baby .... or more would be ideal for me.
I do have a loving family home base where sister & my parents also live with the family cat & dog.
I’m currently studying a Double Degree in Psychology & Business plus working as a Hair Salon Manager so quiet nights in are definitely my thing!
Nothing is more enjoying than knowing you are helping people feel safe & secure whilst they are away & having already looked after family & friends houses in the past, they suggested we try doing this full time so here I am 😇
I have been a busy Westfield business owner for over 5 years in the past & now choose a lifestyle with movement & freedom to study & enjoy life a little more.
I do have a 13 yr old (crazy animal loving) daughter who attends Private School & is with me week on week off, so if that is not an issue with you, her & I would love to meet you & see if we can provide a loving & safe environment in your home whilst you are away.
Thank you in advance for considering us as your sitters & good luck with your search....& enjoy your holidays!!,

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top