Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Hakuna Matata for the rest of your trip!

ID: wfm

Name:

Carolina

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

18 to 25

Profession:

Student

Preferred locations:

ACT VIC Melbourne City, Melbourne North, Melbourne South, Melbourne East, Melbourne West (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hiya ! My name is carolina , im 22 years old , from israel, traveled Australia and fell in love , now i would love to stay and apply for a student visa to gain a bit education ,and enjoy this lovely country :) , so my main goal now is to stay in the area of Victoria and find my place .

i love pets , had a beautiful dog named miley,and two adorable cats tigra and mars , a couple of gold fish also, so my expirence with pets is pretty wide , i was volnteering for 6 months at a dog day care playing with them ,going on walks , feeding and some times even training , worked at the stables for 2 years ,at a dairy farm for 4 years, feeding chicks and birds , i was in a farming boarding school, so know how to treat plants proaply, can guarantee you will keep your house clean and tidy more than you left it , cleaning while im bored, i was doing cleaning jobs now and then in my past.
Im reliable and had done this before back at home , im full of love to give for your pets , just admire those little souls !
Also had training at the army so you can defiantly stay calm about burglars i can deal with them  :) so if it feels right to you write to me :)

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top