Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Halina the House Sitter

ID: tfy

Name:

Halina

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Massage Therapist, Mum, Marketing Coordinator

Preferred locations:

QLD Brisbane North, Brisbane South, Darling Downs and South West, Fitzroy and Central West, Gold Coast, Mackay-Isaac-Whitsunday, Moreton Bay, Sunshine Coast

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Dear Homeowner,

Thank you for taking the time to read my profile :)
My name is Halina, and myself and my lovely son Spencer would absolutely love to take care of your home and give your pets the care and attention they need. We would look after your space as if it were our own and treat it with the cleanliness and respect it deserves. We both have an affinity with animals (I grew up on a farm where animals were a first priority!), especially Spencer. We have a beautiful dog (pugalier) Daisy with whom Spencer loves with all his heart. My son is a year old and he is the most beautiful little soul. He is with me all the time and we would ensure he would not get into anything he's not supposed to.

I am currently a professional writing student and have worked in sales and marketing throughout my career. I am also a massage therapist and a bit of a keen traveller! I am currently saving money to buy a house for Spencer and I, and housesitting seems a wonderful way to help save on rent and give Spencer (and myself!) an opportunity to travel and see some new places.

I hope you've enjoyed reading a little about us and will consider us for as your choice of house sitter for your home.

We look forward to hearing from you.
Wishing you all the best
Halina & Spencer

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top