Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Handyman and animal lover

ID: p0q

Name:

John

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Retired

Preferred locations:

NSW QLD VIC (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

My wife Lien and I are retired and luckily still fit and healthy, so we are ready, willing and able for outdoor activities, chores, tending animals and walking dogs ect.

We have 4 Grandchildren (1 in Melbourne and 3 in Hong Kong). I have recently sold my 40’ yacht and so am enjoying the freedom that has given me to spend time travelling, Australia, Vietnam and Hong Kong mostly.

Our interests include
The Grandchildren
Riding bicycles for transport (When in a town or city) and exercise.
Yoga
Sailing
Camping

We will look after your home and pets as if they are our own, although we have no pets of our own.

References available are from previous house sits. Which include but not restricted to dog and cat minding, watering and maintaining rose beds, vegies and fruit trees.

We are non smokers.

I have listed below a brief outline of my working career, covering the various skill-based jobs that I have had.
Trade qualified Carpenter which I have spent many years in the Building trade.
I have worked on Commercial vessels from fishing dories to prawn trawlers to live aboard dive boats and vessels servicing the tourist industry and Marine Parks.
I worked in the Security Industry while I studied at University as a mature age student 2006 - 2012.

Thank you for taking the time to consider us and we look forward to hearing from you.

John

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top