Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Handyman , House and pet sitter

ID: zqk

Name:

Robert

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

semi retired

Preferred locations:

All Australia (full regions list)

Current bookings:

18 Jan 9 Mar

Reply rating:

4.65 stars

More information about this house sitter

I am semi retired , I am originally from the UK and moved to NZ in 1992 with a young family . I came over to WA in 2012 and did FIFO for 5 years . My daughter , son and grandchildren now all live in Australia. I am a handy man and have done house and pet sits in Australind and Denmark W.A. but in both sits I also did painting and decorating and DIY jobs as well . I have just finished a house sit in Nelson Bays ,NSW , looking after a dog and 2 cats and I am currently looking after a detached house with Elsie the cat in central Sydney , I then head off to Brisbane for my next 2 booked sits . I would prefer long house sits and will travel anywhere. I don't own a car but I am happy to travel on coach , train or bus . My Children always had pets which included dogs, cats , Guinea pigs, mice and a possum. I am housetrained and a non smoker .I can provide an up to date police clearance and both written and phone references. Update - Since the sits mentioned above I have spent 3 weeks in Coolangatta looking after an apartment and Raro the cat and 2 budgies , 3 weeks in Logan village looking after a 4x2 house , Baxter and Bonnie 2 large German Shepard dogs and 2 cats and am currently in Redbank Plains looking after a 4x2 house and Finch the Cat.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top