Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Hannah and Rich

ID: 13bo

Name:

Hannah

Is / are:

Couple

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Yoga teacher/retail/studying and Outdoor educator /teacher

Preferred locations:

NSW All regions except Sydney North, Sydney South, Sydney East, Far West, New England North West QLD Brisbane North, Brisbane South, Darling Downs and South West, Far North Queensland and Torres Strait, Gold Coast, Mackay-Isaac-Whitsunday, Sunshine Coast (full regions list)

Reply rating:

3.3 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

Hello there - thank you for considering us to look after your home. We know how much of a daunting experience it can be to find the right people to let into your home for any period of time. Rest assured, we are incredibly respectful beings and would love the opportunity for you to get to know us a little better.

We are well a travelled, down to earth and incredibly warm couple, both huge animal lovers and find ourselves at peace in nature. Both vegetarian and smoke free. Rich (28) is a teacher/outdoor educator who is currently over on his working holiday visa from England. He enjoys setting himself challenges, pushing his limits and is currently training for his first marathon. I (Hannah - 27) am a yoga teacher, retail assistant and about to head into many exciting holistic study projects. I am incredibly friendly, trusting and open, I am very much a people person with a great love for connection and depth, yet also find great peace in solitude.

As we have travelled a lot in our time (through much of the UK, Europe, Asia and North America), we truly know what it means to respect others homes and cultures. We have learnt to honour and look after many hostels/guest houses as if they were our own. Having had many beautiful animals in our lives (Dogs, Cats, Birds, Guinea pigs, Rabbits, Chooks and hampsters etc) we have a great understanding of their needs and how to best care for them. Most of the time, it is with an abundance of cuddles and long walks. Of course with the many animals we have encountered over time, they naturally become our best friends. Therefore we know the importance of finding someone who will give them the love they deserve.

We are looking to explore more places in Australia and would love the opportunity to look after your home during our time off work. Can provide character references on request and open to answering any questions you may have.

Look forward to chatting with you soon!

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top