Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Hannah, Johnny & Humphrey animal lovers.

ID: zr3

Name:

Hannah

Is / are:

Couple

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Property Developers

Preferred locations:

All Australia (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More information about this house sitter

Hi my names Hannah and my husband of two years is Johnny. We are both in our late twenties and are property developers. We grew up in Adelaide, my husband was a factory worker and I was a disability support worker for years. We started investing in property at the age of 20 and by 26 we were able to take on the property developing side of things full time. Since we can work from home we decided to travel Australia in our van.

We travel with our four year old chow chow Humphrey. Humphrey is a warm soul, she is so relaxed with any animal. She doesn’t bark, she has never chewed up or destroyed anything, or even had an accident in the house. She gets along fine with any kind of dog, if your pup is play-full she will love to socialize, if you dog wants quiet time she will leave it alone.

We are clean and tidy, we both have cleaned up and maintained our rental properties many time over the years and have a deep respect for other people’s space. We are non smokers. We are animal lovers and will love keeping your animals entertained and safe. Happy to send loads of pics and videos of your loved ones (or not to bother you at all) while you are away.

Our work basically just requires us to delegate, follow up on things, go through Tennant applications over the phone or emails. We are very relaxed people and love going for walks, paddle boarding, reading and seeing the beach.

We wanted to get into house sitting as we are looking for the next location to buy a home and settle down in. We feel like while we are traveling that house sitting is the best way to experience the area and live like a local. Plus getting to spend time with any animals is a total bonus for us.

We would love to hear from you.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top