Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Hannah Mews

ID: w7h

Name:

Hannah

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

18 to 25

Profession:

Student Nurse

Preferred locations:

WA Perth North, Perth South

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Akim

Akim

I will treat your house as if it was my own so your house will be cleaned thoroughly...

House Sitter: Bethanysits

Bethanysits

If you're looking for a responsible person to care for your house and maybe even pets while...

House Sitter: Jodie

Jodie

Quiet, relaxed, very responsible individual who works 4 days a week. I love to go on walks...

House Sitter: All Creatures Great and Small

All Creatures Great and Small

We are based in Brisbane, Queensland but very willing to travel. We are absolute dog and...

House Sitter: 27 Year old, Female, Uni Student

27 Year old, Female, Uni Student

Hello, I’m 27, female and currently studying my Bachelor of Education degree at...

House Sitter: Daniel & Sarah - Trustworthy and Caring

Daniel & Sarah - Trustworthy and Caring

We would love to care for your home, garden and pets. We are a caring and reliable married...

House Sitter: Mrs Mary Sterland

Mrs Mary Sterland

Active lifestyle. Played racket sports at competitive level 45 years. Have had four border...

House Sitter: Evelyn

Evelyn

57 years non smoker and drinker. Have minded two homes in the last 9 months and enjoyed...

House Sitter: Judy and Sue- ready to help

Judy and Sue- ready to help

Judy - I am a fit and healthy and recently retired. I'm from a farming background and have...

House Sitter: Family relocating from the Bellarine, Vi

Family relocating from the Bellarine, Vi

We are responsible, friendly and will dote on your pets like you do. We will definitely be...


More Information

Hi I'm Hannah,
I'm currently studying nursing, I would describe myself as a clean and tidy, active, and organised person. I have plenty of experience house sitting and love all animals. I'm very comfortable caring for pets, in particular dogs, having been apart of a foster family for Guide Dogs WA. I would love the opportunity to look after your home and can provide references and a police clearance if requested.
Top