Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Hannah Rose

ID: tub

Name:

Hannah

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

18 to 25

Profession:

Medical Assistant

Preferred locations:

NSW Hunter

Current bookings:

28 Dec 3 Jan'19

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

My name is Hannah, I am 21, Non-Smoker, Fun, Caring, Positive, Reliable, Experienced, Cheerful, Clean, Solo House Sitter.

I am employed full-time as a Medical Receptionist/Assistant (4 Years) in Newcastle.
As i work 5 days i am limited with the areas i can house sit as i need to be close to work. Preferably Newcastle, Lake Macquarie areas.

I have looked after various sorts of animals including, dogs, turkeys, chickens, cats, fish and birds.
I am comfortable with inside and outside pets and will maintain your pet rules during your absence.

I started out house sitting for work and family friends, however am looking to expand as i love meeting new people and animals even though i can be a little bit shy to start with.

When i am not at work i enjoy going to the gym or for a walk around the lake or the beach and spending time with friends, family and my partner.

I can come over and meet you and your animals (if you have animals) in person and go through requirements at an appropriate time before the date house sitting commences.

PLEASE NOTE
I am currently house sitting until the 3rd November so i will be unavailable during this time. I will also be unavailable from 20th December to 3rd January.

Everybody deserves to be at peace of mind, enjoy and relax their holiday knowing their house and pets are being well-looked after.

Kind Regards,
Hannah

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top