Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Happiest Housesitter Di :)

ID: xrc

Name:

Dianne

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Retired Teacher/Social Worker

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

NSW Central Coast, Central West, Hunter, Mid North Coast, Northern Rivers, South East NSW QLD Gold Coast, Sunshine Coast TAS VIC Barwon South West, Gippsland, Grampians, Hume, Loddon Mallee WA Perth North, Perth South (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

I am a happy, friendly, 63 year old retired, experienced (8 years)house-sitter who is a fit, non-smoking, mature female; honest, reliable, house and garden proud. I grew up on a farm thus have familiarity, experience, patience and love for animals and pets, having grown up caring for many various pets of my own.

I have a passion for gardening and landscaping; I have the time to care for, walk and empathize with your pet/s missing their owner/s while keeping your home safe and as you left it. I have always owned my own homes and worked in responsible professional positions; married for 40 years to an electrician who works away six months of the year, with adult independent children living interstate pursuing professional careers.

I will respect your home, garden and beloved pet/s with the care I show my own. I can supply a current Police Check, Working with Children Check (pets are our children!), House Owners and character references.

I am willing to listen carefully to your instructions, preferences & requirements. Thank-you, Dianne :)

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top