Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Happy and experienced house sitter

ID: v74

Name:

Kristina

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Counsellor

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

WA Perth North, Perth South, South West

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Reliable & Clean

Reliable & Clean

38 year old female, 39 year old male, very neat & tidy, non-smokers. We are working,...

House Sitter: Robyn

Robyn

I am friendly and outgoing and looking for a change in work and life. A very organised and...

House Sitter: Reliable, Clean & Experienced Pet Sitter

Reliable, Clean & Experienced Pet Sitter

Hi there, I'm Tash. I'm in between homes at the moment and I also work from home on my...

House Sitter: First Timers. Keen Sitters

First Timers. Keen Sitters

Retired. Ken was a machine operator for Berri Barmera Council for 30 years. He is a very...

House Sitter: Lap of the Map

Lap of the Map

Hi, we are a happy couple named Jake and Ashleigh (aged 29 and 25) who are currently...

House Sitter: The Isherwood’s

The Isherwood’s

We are a family of 4, plus Ruby our dog, Lucy our cat and our fish. We love to get away and...

House Sitter: Rebeca & Mat - Highly Experienced!

Rebeca & Mat - Highly Experienced!

We’re a friendly young professional couple with strong experience in house sitting all...

House Sitter: Honest and Trustworthy Housesitter

Honest and Trustworthy Housesitter

Hello. I am a career focused single mother of one dependant (daughter is 9) returning back...

House Sitter: Angels

Angels

I have been a foster carer for over a year and have attended events for my foster dogs to...

House Sitter: The Vogel

The Vogel

We are a recently retired couple looking to explore Australia and experience regional...


More information about this house sitter

Hello I am a mature age active woman who resides in Perth. My family have always had animals mainly dogs, chickens, cats and birds. My oldest daughter is a Vet Nurse and is always on hand for any advice for your fur babies. I work from home doing online and phone consultations so I can spend time with your animals if they need company. My love of gardening will ensure your outdoor area is kept clean and tidy. I am open to doing long house sits throughout the year. You can be assured you will arrive home to a sparkling clean house and happy animals. My availability is from early November 2019 onwards including Christmas and New Year. Please contact me to discuss your house sit. Kristina
Top