Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Happy caring housesitter available-

ID: zr0

Name:

Carol

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Public Servant

Preferred locations:

NSW Sydney North, Sydney South, Sydney East
QLD Brisbane North, Brisbane South, Moreton Bay, Sunshine Coast
SA Adelaide North, Adelaide South, Adelaide Hills, Barossa
WA Perth North

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

About me
I am a very active, about to retire lady who has worked in state government and currently in federal government. I have spent many years travelling around Australia. I am healthy, have, a sense of adventure, a fun loving nature and have a great sense of humour.
I now welcome the opportunity to care for your home & pets as if they were my own. I enjoy walking, particularly with a canine companion, keeping fit with regular PT/movement sessions, music, reading & travel. As a resourceful and inquiring person, I possess a strong sense of responsibility and value the trust you put in me minding your pets and home.

Why I want to house sit
House sitting allows me to explore new places and be a part of the community. It also allows me to experience new places, while spending time with pets which I love. I believe the service I provide to the home owners is mutually beneficial. Whilst you are away, you can trust, that, your home and pets, will be well looked after. In return, I have a home in a different part of my country or overseas.

My experience
Currently renting prior to this, I have owned/renovated and built homes across Australia, I am well acquainted with caring for a property and competently dealing with any issues that may arise. I am a passionate gardener, and have always enjoyed the company of animals, especially dogs. Through my life, I have had, in the family, a German Shepherd, Border Collie, Golden Retriever, Kelpie, Blue Heeler, Jack Russel and Maltese as well as cats from time to time, birds/chooks, horses are also a great love of mine.

Your home is assured of being secure and well maintained. I am self-sufficient and able to deal with any issues that may arise as well as being able to prioritize my responsibilities.
Availability. I live in Perth I am available -
Perth - August - 20 September
Sydney - 27th september - 6 October
Perth - 10th October- 22nd December
Adelaide - 29th December- 17th January 2020.
Perth 20th January 2020 -

Character and previous sitting references available along with current Police Check.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top