Login

Forgot password
Cancel

HAPPY COASTAL COUPLE

ID: tsq

Name:

Todd

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

SALES PROFFESSIONALS

Preferred locations:

QLD Sunshine Coast

Current bookings:

7 Dec 6 Jan'19 27 Jan'19 8 Mar'19 20 Mar'19 25 Apr'19 26 Apr'19 7 Jun'19 15 Sep'19 8 Oct'19

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hello
We are an honest, trustworthy, reliable and energetic couple.
Todd has a background in landscaping so garden and pool maintenance won't be an issue. We are both house proud and we would love to look after your home and treat it as our own.
We love all animals and have both grown up with pets from horses, dogs, cats, chickens, cows, guinea pigs, birds and rabbits. And we would love the opportunity to look after your loved furry family members. We love spending time with animals and enjoy their company.
Both Todd and I work full-time in the Retail Sales Industry. We are both energetic people who love walking along our beautiful coast line.
We are both non-smokers and physically fit and love eating healthy.
I love painting, beach exploring and music while Todd loves surfing, photography, anything water orientated and our beautiful landscapes.
We have done a number of house sits for family members and friends from Tasmania, Victoria and various places around Queensland and are currently registered on another site as well.
Todd's mum has been house sitting all around the world for the last 19 years and is something we can see ourselves doing for a long time to come.
We would love the opportunity to Sit for you.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top