Cannot login?

Happy Dog Sitter

ID: 8b7



Is / are:


Age group:

46 to 55


Acupuncturist & Business Owner

Years active:

5 years

Preferred locations:

NSW Central Coast, Illawarra, Mid North Coast, Northern Rivers, South East NSW, Southern Highlands & Tablelands
QLD Brisbane South

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

My name is Jemma and I am an experienced house sitter.

I love all animals and most especially dogs! All breeds, all ages, all types.

I will treat your house with much respect. It is lovely to look after a home, see a new place and spend some wonderful time caring for and having fun with some gorgeous furry friends!

I am clean, house-proud and responsible.
I am experienced in house-sitting, and I can provide checkable references from previous happy home-owners, as well as personal references.

I am practical and self-sufficient and a 'get on with the job' type person.

I have a clear police check.
Also, as a woman travelling on her own I am very security conscious.

I love nature, birds, bush walking and camping.
I enjoy looking after, and relaxing in, gardens.
I meditate daily and practice Qi Gong.
I read a lot ... particularly now I have more time to indulge it!
I love to cook and bake.
I laugh a lot and have a positive outlook on life.

I have run a successful small business for 18 years and I am moving interstate ... and I'm taking the opportunity to take some time off from full-time work. I will be spending most of that time travelling and having time and space to myself while experiencing this gorgeous country.

I am easy going, flexible, practical and a non-smoker. I have a car and love going to new places.

I am currently booked for house sits until mid-April and am looking for a house sit from 22nd April - 3rd May in inner city Brisbane or in the southern suburbs.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners