Login

Forgot password
Cancel

HaPpY & Experience House / Pet Sitter!

ID: ta2

Name:

Donna

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

https://psychicreadingstwinfeatherz.com/

Preferred locations:

QLD Brisbane North, Brisbane South

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Happy Sitter

Happy Sitter

Reliable easy going animal lover happy to house sit for you. Happy to do odd jobs but...

House Sitter: Jan & Terry

Jan & Terry

We are a married couple who enjoy caravanning and travelling, our work history involves...

House Sitter: Didi

Didi

Happy, contented and positive about life and just about love animals more than humans...

House Sitter: The happy gypsy

The happy gypsy

Hi I recently moved to Brisbane with a plan to start a new life, finish studying, and......

House Sitter: Alan & Ocean

Alan & Ocean

We have done animal rescue and house minding for long periods of time mostly southern NSW....

House Sitter: Renee

Renee

I am a fit and active business owner. I am an animal lover and a pet owner myself. I have a...

House Sitter: G & T

G & T

We, Gordon & Tina, are a semi retired married couple, who are non smokers and pet lovers....

House Sitter: Miss

Miss

I am a neat, tidy and well organised person, looking for some getaway time. I am quiet and...

House Sitter: Emily

Emily

Employed mature aged part time physiotherapy student. Never met a pet i didn't like, not...

House Sitter: Raewyn - House & Pet Sitting Service

Raewyn - House & Pet Sitting Service

Looking forward to that long awaited and well deserved holiday? Go with peace of mind,...


More Information

I am so HaPpY that you have come across my profile. I want to take this opportunity to tell you why I feel that I would be the perfect house sitter for your home and your Beautiful pets.
I am Australian, English Born and I love travelling and very much enjoy the wonderful experiences of culture and life. I am currently in Brisbane, Australia and am ready to travel for house sits and to take care of your fur babies.

There is no time limit as to how long I stay as I have I have no commitments so am free as far as time goes.

I am a very organised, clean and tidy person. I have high regard and respect for other peoples belongings and personal space. I regard myself as diligent, honest, hard working and fun loving.

I am currently also listed on Trusted House Sitters where you can view my profile and reviews.

I am a mother of 2 wonderful children, whom have now grown and have lives of there own. I have been solo for some time now as I have been travelling for the last several years.

I am self employed with a steady income and mainly work online. My profession is a Psychic Medium and you can see my Business by Google; 'Psychic Readings Twin Featherz'.

I am very well respected and known in my field of work. Reviews can be found on TripAdvisor, Google, my guestbook and various other internet sites.

Thank You, I look forward to hearing from you!
Top