Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Happy go puppy! Pet lover based in SYD

ID: uy7

Name:

Tara

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

18 to 25

Profession:

Marketing

Preferred locations:

All Australia (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Mature Lady Housesitter

Mature Lady Housesitter

A mature caring responsible housesitter ....I am non smoking with a grown family having...

House Sitter: Max and Nehanda

Max and Nehanda

Max and I are a loving duo that deeply love and care for animals. We love to make homes...

House Sitter: Maddy & Luke

Maddy & Luke

We are a young couple currently travelling around Australia in our 4wd Troopy. We are from...

House Sitter: Family House sitters

Family House sitters

Hey guys, We are a family of 6 who thought this would be a great way to see some of our...

House Sitter: Lorraine and Robert

Lorraine and Robert

Both fit and Healthy. Love Cats and Dogs very good with Gardenkng and keeping the house...

House Sitter: Caring for pets, gardens & properties...

Caring for pets, gardens & properties...

Grant is experienced in looking after properties, gardens, and pets in Sydney and NSW areas...

House Sitter: Anita & John

Anita & John

We are a young couple just moving into the Kalamunda area as we have bought our first home...

House Sitter: Maggie

Maggie

mature age couple looking forward to retirement and seeing more of Australia

House Sitter: MaryAnne

MaryAnne

Hi there! I am an animal and nature loving woman who will always look after your property...

House Sitter: Responsible animal loving family

Responsible animal loving family

We are a family that lives in Bali, Indonesia (open to house swaps!). Carly is a midwife...


More Information

i There!

My name is Tara and I am originally from the UK.

I absolutely adore looking after pets both cats and dogs as I have grown up in a household with four family pets, two cats and two dogs. One is a Yorkshire Terrier (named Pudding) and the other is a Saint Bernard (names Porridge - think we were hungry when we named them!)

Coming from a household with a large number of pets I have had extensive experience looking after both large and small animals, I have adjusted the amount of food they need and walks taken on each day. I am very comfortable with all animals and can give them the companionship they desire!



I am a working professional however am free over evenings and weekends, if there is a longer term assignment say for example two weeks whilst going on holiday I would need a two weeks notice. I am also completely free over the Christmas and new years holiday if required!



Please do not hesitate to reach out to me, I look forward to hearing from you
Top