Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Happy Healthy Homemaker

ID: vj4

Name:

ROBYN

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Security Officer

Preferred locations:

QLD Brisbane North, Brisbane South, Darling Downs and South West, Ipswich and west Moreton, Logan and Redlands

Current bookings:

7 Feb 17 Feb 18 Feb 1 Mar 5 Mar 18 Mar 27 Mar 1 May

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hi, my name is Robyn.

My family and I moved from NZ in early 2006, and have now made Brisbane our home. I have three children, all grown up and happily married and one adorable grandson and spend time with them whenever I can.

I enjoy walks, baking, gardening, catching up with friends and visiting cafes, and I'm also happy to sit quietly in my own space at home.

A non smoker and health conscious, I'm clean, tidy, responsible and house proud and take great care in maintaining and presenting my home in top condition at all times.

I love animals and believe they're an important part of the family. Over the years I've taken care of ducks, cats, goats and birds and cared for an RSPCA puppy for a short period.

I work as a Security Officer which I've done for the past 6+1/2 years, which required a Police check and I hold a clean Drivers Licence.

I'm excited to kick start 2019 and my house/pet stiting career and help homeowners take a holiday, leaving their home and treasured animals in the care of someone kind, caring and responsible.

Personal references available if required.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top