Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Happy Healthy Retirees

ID: 108o

Name:

Kaye

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Retired Health Worker and Counsellor

Preferred locations:

QLD Brisbane South, Logan and Redlands

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

We are a young healthy retired couple who are non smokers and only social drinkers but rarely social as we enjoy a quiet secluded lifestyle on our four acre property near Albany. WA. We both enjoy holidaying in Asia, reading, craft, walking and music. Doug sings & plays a twelve string guitar. I sing & play ukulele. Doug has been a volunteer entertainer in Aged Care Facilities for nine years.
I still do part time work with Children's Services and a few hours as a counsellor. I love my garden and making crafts as presents for family & friends. I have three adult daughters & one adult son 'who lives in Greenbank Qld with his wife & two young children'.
I have eight grandchildren who are 'perfect'.
Doug is an all round handyman who built our home & loves working with wood in his shed.
We hope to long tern house sit somewhere near Greenbank in 2020 to be able to visit my son & his family.
We have a two year old Moodle 'Maltese/toy poodle' who is extremely placid, well trained and quiet. We would be bringing her with us for a house sit because she is our fur baby. We are both 68 years old and very respectful of other peoples feelings and personal space. Your home and pets would be our priority and we are confidant that everything would be just perfect for your return home.
We are both friendly, honest, compassionate, respectful and conscious living people who do our best to make every day as positive and special as possible. I am an author of two published books. One is Restless Legs Syndrome 'An Inside Story' and the other is Signposting Australia.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top