Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Happy House and Fur Baby Sitter

ID: n1u

Name:

Gina

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Teacher

Preferred locations:

QLD (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

No longer available in Dec/Jan.
I am a single, 38 year old high school teacher of photography and art who lives in Auckland, NZ. I have a 3 year old crazy fox terrier named Alfie and a cool cat named Henry.
I have registered to this site partly because I use a house sitting service in NZ for my fur babies and think it's a great resource, so would like to give back. I would also like the chance to see more of Australia and this is a neat way to do it.
I have a brother, sister in-law and gorgeous 4 year old niece who live in Nundah, Brisbane, and it is my hope that I will get to see a bit more of them by house sitting in Queensland.
I have done some house/dog sitting in the past, including one house/dog sit in Wynnam, QLD last New Year. I can happily supply a reference, and also a reference for a current landlord and anyone else that might be required.
I am in full time permanent employment and have been at my job for 5 years.
I am very trustworthy, conscientious and quiet. I would treat your home like my own. I love animals and am used to walking my boy twice a day. I can also give medication to cats and clip dogs nails if necessary. I have a garden that I keep regularly watered as well as mowing lawns and would happily do this at your place.
Please note the children in the profile photographs are my nieces who live in NZ, I do not have children.
I will be doing this during my holiday break so will be home as much as needed with your animals.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top