Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Happy house sitter

ID: qtk

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Retired

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

VIC (full regions list)

Current bookings:

24 Nov 31 Dec '20

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Darryl & Julie

Darryl & Julie

Julie and I are hard working fun loving aussies honest and reliable we have designed and...

House Sitter: Alexandra and Sean

Alexandra and Sean

Hi, Myself and my partner Sean live up in the Kimberley’s - Broome Western Australia...

House Sitter:  caring, honest, clean & respectful.

caring, honest, clean & respectful.

Matt and myself are travelling around in our motorhome with our 2 little dogs 'Laverne &...

House Sitter: Experienced Animal carer/House sitter

Experienced Animal carer/House sitter

*** Available from 10th February 2020*** I have a love for all animals. I have trained and...

House Sitter: James & Cathy Stuart

James & Cathy Stuart

We are a family of 4 with 2 adults and 2 young girls. We are fit and healthy, don't drink...

House Sitter: Heather farm life and city life lover

Heather farm life and city life lover

Hi I’m a single mum to boys with special needs. I’m homeschooling my eldest son at...

House Sitter: Gardeners & experienced Housesitters

Gardeners & experienced Housesitters

Hi there! We are a small, respectful & tidy family of 3. (: I am an experienced...

House Sitter: Seasoned sitter to care for your home

Seasoned sitter to care for your home

My name is Laurie and I have become an old hand at house sitting over the last few years....

House Sitter: Eugene - Available over Christmas/NY

Eugene - Available over Christmas/NY

Hi I'm Eugene, a freelance software developer in my early thirties. I'm from Ireland...

House Sitter: Trust in us to treasure your home

Trust in us to treasure your home

Hi there, My name is Sam and I currently reside in Hervey bay with my beautiful little...


More information about this house sitter

Hi my name is Ray , I’m living in Upwey, Melbourne. I live by myself and don’t have any pets so I find housesiting is a good way to get to know people and their pets. I have experience housesiting with dogs ,cats ,birds and fish. I have had Boarder Collie dogs in the past and love all animals. I have lots of time on my hands at the moment so I can devote that time to looking after your house and pets.I can also supply references from my previous housesits and a current police check Thanks Ray
Top