Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Happy house sitters

ID: svm

Name:

Sue

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Retired Hotel/Accommodation Manager

Preferred locations:

QLD Gold Coast, Sunshine Coast

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

We have moved to the Sunshine Coast and are building a house in the Noosaville area which will be complete at the end of May 2019.
We are looking to house sit during this time and are happy to look after your pets, home, garden and pool.
We love dogs and cats and we’re happy to walk once or twice a day or as required.
We have been housesitting a variety of homes in the Sunshine Coast since May this year and have enjoyed looking after some amazing pets.
We have also house sat friends homes and have enjoyed exploring their local area and looking after their pets.
We have had had many housesitters look after our own home and dogs over the years which has given us insight into what is required and an understanding of respecting other people’s property.
We do not have any pet’s at present, our past dogs have been a Rhodesian Ridgeback, English Pointer, Old English sheepdog and a Chihuahua ( not all at once ) and several cats and fish.
I have been in the hospitality industry for the past 30 years which has involved running a hotel, this has given me experience with maintaining standards of accommodation and problem solving any maintenance issues that may arise.
We would prefer to meet owners prior to house sits.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top