Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Happy House Sitters

ID: x1t

Name:

Teena & Cam, Oli & Izzy

Is / are:

Family

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Project Manager and Electrician

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

All Australia (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

Hia, we are a small family, with 2 children Isabelle, 3 and Oliver 7; we have traveled extensively as a family both overseas and within Austalia. We have house sat in England, Scotland through another platform as well as Queensland - we love having a base to explore from.

On a busy day we are up, organised, 4 legged family members taken care of and off out exploring the local area. On slower days we often look for local walks, coffee shops and parks - so we like to mix it up.

We are both from rural backgounds so we know how to look after and care for all types of animals, big and small.

Oli and Issy are well travelled little people and well behaved. They love animals and enjoy their company, and they understand that animals will let them know when they want company.

We have also had sitters for our own home, as prior to children we had a dog and were sometimes off for work at short notice for stints up to 3 months.

Please feel free to make contact. Happy to be interviewed via Skype or WhatsApp. We would love to hear from you, discuss your needs and see how We can assist..

Regards, Teena, Cam, Oli and Issy

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top