Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Happy Housesitters

ID: nr9

Name:

Evan and Kathy

Is / are:

Couple

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Freelancer and Psychologist

Years active:

2 years

Preferred locations:

ACT NSW Southern Highlands & Tablelands (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Marion

Marion

I am a Mum (Physio with her own business) who is raising two awesome children (ages 13 and...

House Sitter: James Brown

James Brown

We are married and have 4 children 21 to 27 year old. With my first wife and I pioneered...

House Sitter: McIntosh's

McIntosh's

We are a retired couple originally from New Zealand who have lived in Sydney for the past...

House Sitter: Sharon

Sharon

Recently retired nomads travelling around in our caravan. Enjoy meeting people and house/...

House Sitter: Peter and Sue Miles

Peter and Sue Miles

We have just retired. Ages this year 62 and 65. Presently we are caring for elderly...

House Sitter: Ace Pet & House Carers

Ace Pet & House Carers

We are a mature couple, and have been house sitting for many years, both around Australia, ...

House Sitter: Have Pawz Will Travel

Have Pawz Will Travel

We are a travelling couple with a caravan and our lovely 10 year old Jack Russell terrier...

House Sitter: Absolutely Adore Animals

Absolutely Adore Animals

Hey there! I'm Erin and I've literally grown up constantly around animals. Mainly dogs and...

House Sitter: Active retiree

Active retiree

Recently retired mature, fit and reliable lady looking to explore Australia whilst visiting...

House Sitter: Retired devoted animal lover/home sitter

Retired devoted animal lover/home sitter

Hi, my name is Sue and I send a very warm hello to all prospective home and pet...


More information about this house sitter

Hi there,
We're a mature aged couple, kids moved out some time ago and we decided to renovate our Gordon home, flick it to a rental property and go full time house sitting as a way of meeting new people and exploring new locations. We're now over 9 months with no fixed abode.
We're both non smokers, fit and active, love getting outdoors and exercising pooches. We've completed a number of house sits across the Canberra region and can provide house sit references where required. We'd be more than happy to catch up for a coffee to meet you and let you get to know us.
Other info - we have a long history of looking after animals (both dogs and cats, big and small, our own and others). We're clean and tidy, travel with our own gear (wifi, plastics, linens, food, etc), happy to look after plants and gardens, and would treat your place and belongings with the respect they deserve. We have our own transport, including an SUV that we're happy to throw dogs into for the occasional outing. I (Evan) also work from home so you can rest assured you would have someone around the house quite often.
If you'd like to meet up, feel free to get in touch any time.
Thanks! We're really looking forward to hearing from you.
Evan and Kathy

Housesitting Experience
Chisholm - 5 weeks (Cats)
Wanniassa - 4 weeks (Dog)
Wanniassa - 1 week (Dog)
Queanbeyan - 10 weeks (Cats)
Woden - 3 weeks (Dog, Cats, Bird)
Hackett - 5 weeks (Dogs, Cats, Chickens, Rooster, Fish)
Top