Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Happy in life

ID: add

Name:

Liza

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

active 57 yr young retiree

Preferred locations:

All Australia (full regions list)

Current bookings:

20 Apr 18 May

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

I am a happy, healthy 57 yr (young) and active healthy retiree. I'm houseproud, respectful, trustworthy with integrity.
Impeccably tidy person, who will look after your home as though it is my own home. I do own my own motor vehicle and caravan.
I've retired from my commonwealth government position in 2012 after many years of service, decided to get out to see the wonders of our beautiful country whilst still young to enjoy it.
We started our "seeing Oz" trip on 3 Feb 2016, meeting and making many friends along the way while I have also house/pet sit during our travels but took 2018 off.

I have two dogs (Nova - 6yr labrador and Ryley - 10yr Lhasa Apso) both socialised and well behaved fur babies (with other well behaved dogs, cats, camels, donkeys, chickens, horses, guinea fowl, etc) which travel extensively with me. I am an ardent animal lover and have house sat dogs, cats and chickens in addition to having experience with birds, salt water marine & freshwater fish/ tanks.

I have had AFP police clearance (previous occupation) and current police clearance too which I can provide along with personal referees upon on request.

I have owned various types of properties myself and renovated most of my homes hence lawn mowing (push or rideon), gardening/ weeding, pool maintenance, etc is not a problem/issue.

I would lovingly care for your pets and give them the care/ attention they deserve as though they are my own (cuddles & yes even the kisses they give you, feed play & exercise (and if necessary administer your animals medication (as prescribed by your vet of course).

I have made the decision that this year 2019 will be the year I venture to travel across the nullabor to visit western SA, WA and north west region of NT.

If you feel I can assist you with your housesitting/pet sitting requirements please don't hesitate to contact me.

Thankyou for viewing my profile and your consideration myself and furbabies. I look forward to communicating with you to discuss with you, your individual requirements for your house/petsit.
I will be available for housesitting in SA, WA and NT from April 2019.
Thanks again for viewing and have a wonderful day.

Liza

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top