Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Happy Mature Reliable Animal Lovers :)

ID: mgi

Name:

Indiana and Brodie

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

18 to 25

Profession:

Cafe Supervisor / Water Meter Reader

Preferred locations:

All Australia (full regions list)

Current bookings:

11 Dec 6 Jan'19 17 Jan'19 27 Jan'19 1 May'19 31 May'19 8 Jun'19 12 Jul'19

Reply rating:

4.65 stars

More Information

Hello lovely home owners,
We (Indiana 25, Brodie 26) are very easy going, friendly and mature young adults. We are minimalistic, non-smokers, vegan and are very environmentally friendly. We would love to look after your home and pets.

We love to be outdoors and enjoy the sunshine, however, some days relaxing inside is just the best. We live a rather quiet life and enjoy reading, board games, walks, Ps3, Netflix and generally just chilling. Whenever we get time we love to go camping, spend time at the beach or go somewhere with nature.

Since we started house siting in October, 2017 we have had a really great time and have seen much more of our country. It has been a great experience thus far. We have made some great friendships and have enjoyed the love we have received from all the animals we have been lucky enough to care for. We are very excited to meet more humans and their beautiful pets. Every sit will be considered regardless of location, time or pets.

We have plenty of recent experience as since we have started we have pretty much not stopped. During these sits we have looked after indoor/outdoor cats/kittens, small/large dogs, rabbits, chickens/chicks, ducks, pigs, goats, sheep, geese, mice, lizards, rats and birds. We love all animals big or small, wild or domesticated. We think all these animals are great and we look forward to being in the company of many more.

We understand the stress of leaving your loved ones and possessions behind, so don’t worry everything you leave with us will be treated with the utmost respect and your home will be just as it was when you left.

We are very down to earth and flexible so no matter your requests we would love to chat and work something out! We are capable in the garden and around the house, if this is needed we will be more than happy to help in anyway we can.

We really look forward to chatting with all of you lovely homeowners. We know we can be exactly who you are looking for. You will be able to leave your home with total peace of mind. You will not be disappointed!

If you have any questions at all, please do not hesitate to message us to clarify anything. We can't wait to hear from you! We will reply as soon as possible!

Indiana and Brodie.
**References attached, phone numbers can be provided**
**Police checks attached**

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top