Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Happy, reliable, responsible & honest.

ID: vzb

Name:

Jessica

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Early Childhood / Primary Teacher and Horticuluralist

Preferred locations:

NSW Sydney East, Sydney West and Blue Mountains, Central Coast, Hunter, Illawarra, Mid North Coast, Murray-Lower Darling, South East NSW, Southern Highlands & Tablelands

Current bookings:

8 Jan 31 Dec

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

I am a 36 year old Early Childhood and Primary School Teacher. I have a rural background and a diverse work history. I am happy, reliable, responsible & honest. I love my gardening! As well as being a teacher, I have a background as a fully qualified Horticulturalist with extensive experience both in Australia and the UK. I have a keen interest in ornamental plants, plant prorogation and permaculture principals with my vegetable gardens and orchard. I am extremely organised and am clean and tidy.
I would love to start house / pet sitting as it is a way to see more of this great country. I have grown up on the land and still currently reside on acreage. Due to my background and my lifelong love of animals, I have had experience with most animals including:
- Cats
- Dogs (inside and outside dogs including family pets and sheep dogs)
- Horses
- Chooks
- Rabbits
- Guinea pigs
- Fish
- Birds
- Sheep (including potty sheep)
- Cattle (including potty calves)
- Pigs
- Snakes

I am looking for someone to give me a chance as I am new to the house sitting game. I just need a chance to prove that I am more than capable and worthy of a great review. I have police checks done as they are required for my Working with Children Check Certification for work purposes. I am happy to provide contact details for personal references if needed, as well as university, TAFE qualifications and my Working with Children Certification if desired.

I am able to come at any time through the year as I am currently a stay at home Mum and am looking for a little bit of space from time to time. I have a wonderful husband who has flexible work hours as he is self employed and is happy to look after the kids and let me venture away to recharge my batteries, as well as look after our garden and animals!

I am a non-smoker. Please give me a go, you won’t be disappointed!

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top