Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Happy Teacher_44

ID: ucz

Name:

Renee

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Teacher

Preferred locations:

All Australia (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

I am a happy, active, responsible and caring person that enjoys adventure as well as enjoying quiet relaxing times to myself. I love all animals and submerging myself in serenity and nature. I am a non smoker who rarely drinks, however I do enjoy a quality red.

I have 4 beautiful children. My girls who are aged 19 and 21 are independent and live with their partners and pets. I share the care of my twin boys aged 14 with their father. When my boys are with their father on alternate weekends or during the school holidays, I am happy to getaway and mind your home, garden and pets. I don't mind caring for unusual pets like lizards, snakes and rescued wildlife.

The first photo is of me having cuddles with my daughter's Chihuahua 'Percy'. The second photo is of me taking my partner's Samoyed 'Lena' for a drive after I picked her up from her grooming appointment. The third photo is of me in my car on the way to a Hawaiian themed work photo.

I'm in a happy loving relationship and my partner may be available at times to house mind with me. As he works away from home regularly, it's likely I'll just be on my own. I don't have any pets of my own though I often have all sorts of strange insects in my Science classroom.

I am an active person who likes to discover and experience new places so I'm sure to get out and explore local nature walks, beaches, restaurants, shops and sights. Any recommendations will be greatly appreciated.

I look forward to meeting lots of new people in my travels and I'd love to hear from you.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top