Cannot login?

Happy to help

ID: 1lrq



Age group:

55 plus


Registered Nurse/Researcher

Preferred locations:

ACT QLD All regions except Brisbane South, Ipswich and west Moreton, Townsville and North West (full regions list)

Current bookings:

24 Dec 4 Jan '24

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

I'm new to this site in July 2023, having realized the benefits of caring for your home and hopefully your dog/s (or any other non-venomous pets).

Sure, it's free accommodation but it's the perfect opportunity to experience a new location and spoil your animals. My family had labradors growing up but I've never had my own pets, mainly because it will 'tie me down'. In the last 2 years I've started looking after friends' dogs (in my home or theirs) and I realize how much I LOVE them. See the photos of some of them...Bowie, Boston, Oscar and Lando. I am a very active person and prefer to be out and about, walking your dogs etc . If you need someone to be home ALL day with your pets, I am not the person for the job, sorry.

Me....I work 4 days/week, am very well traveled, easygoing, fit and healthy, a homeowner/occupier in Brisbane, sociable, fully vaccinated, have a current Police Check.

I am available on a very casual basis and, living in Brisbane, prefer not to travel to other hot and humid locations in summer :)

I understand that it may be difficult to have strangers in your home but I will very much respect your special place, and you will find it as you left it.

I am happy to talk/Zoom with you, or visit if close.

Thank you.


Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners