Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Happy to Help!

ID: zs3

Name:

Marnee

Status:

Couple

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Kindy Teacher & Chemical Engineer

Years active:

3 years

Preferred locations:

NSW Mid North Coast, Northern Rivers QLD All regions except Far North Queensland and Torres Strait, Logan and Redlands, Mackay-Isaac-Whitsunday, Townsville and North West (full regions list)

Current bookings:

1 Mar 1 Oct

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Haze

Haze

I came to Australia about 9 months ago. I was born and raised in a city on the...

House Sitter: Luci - Animal Lover and Former Gardener

Luci - Animal Lover and Former Gardener

Hi! My name is Luci. I'm 43 years old, single and childfree. I have just joined...

House Sitter: Your TippyTop HouseSitter

Your TippyTop HouseSitter

Hello! I've been house-sitting a beautiful luxury coastal home in Pottsville for the...

House Sitter: Retired Couple

Retired Couple

We are a retired couple fit and healthy and enjoying our house sitting adventures. Over...

House Sitter: Animal loving family

Animal loving family

We are a family of 4. My husband and I grew up in Stanthorpe with a farming background. ...

House Sitter: Flo and Leo responsible pet lovers

Flo and Leo responsible pet lovers

Hi everyone! We are a young couple in our late 20s, We are originally from Uruguay. We're...

House Sitter: Travelling family

Travelling family

We have been travelling Australia for 6yrs. We are respectful and responsible and huge...

House Sitter: Jodie

Jodie

Hi I am a genuine, nice, caring and respectful person. I am extremely honest &...

House Sitter: June & Bill

June & Bill

We are a retired couple who own a property at Sapphire Beach. We love to travel and do so...

House Sitter: Mature Couple - Trained dog handlers

Mature Couple - Trained dog handlers

We are Jill and Pete of Bendigo, Victoria and we have taken 12 months off to travel and...


More information about this house sitter

Some fun facts about us:
Lucky Canadians immigrated to Australia in 1999. Time flies when you are having fun & our kids have grown and flew the nest. We sold our lovely QLD acreage & have been semi retired full time nomads for the past 5 years. We have always had all kinds of animals in every stage of our life & miss looking after a home, livestock, pets, plants, but also love to travel, so petsitting is working perfectly for us!
A bit of history: Marnee was raised on an amazing hobby farm in Canada, which included the normal basic livestock, boarding dog kennels, exotic birds & animals. She managed her parents pet shop in the neighbouring town and that is where they met. Barry was a veterinarian assistant at the time and licensed dog groomer. That was over 30 years ago!

Barry is a jack of all trades that can literally do anything and just happens to be a technology guru. Marnee is an avid gardener, nurturing & loving being, who aspires to take care of others. We are such a dynamic duo, with many successful ventures behind us and admit that we are happiest in the company of animals!.
We are very proud and love what we do, so have a large collection of some amazing feedback. We like to utilise a variety of petsitting agencies, so we have found it necessary to consolidate all of our pet siting reviews onto our own page and will share with you directly, so you can learn more about us!
Read more...

Top