Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Happy Travelers

ID: 97z

Name:

Karin

Is / are:

Couple

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Public servant and maintenance fitter

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

NSW All regions except Sydney North, Sydney South, Sydney East, Sydney West and Blue Mountains SA All regions except Adelaide North, East, West and South VIC Barwon South West, Gippsland, Grampians, Hume, Loddon Mallee (full regions list)

Reply rating:

4.65 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

Fit and healthy couple travelling in own 20ft billabong caravan, been travelling from Perth since Feb 2021 on an indefinite lap. Love love love all animals, highly experienced previous dog and cat owner as well as a horse in my younger years. Past few years before travelling have been a volunteer foster carer for SAFE, mainly larger dogs, but also a few smaller breeds. Have also been a MadPaws dogsitter, looking after peoples pets in my own home as well as visiting peoples homes to feed and walk their dogs. Also volunteered with riding for the disabled in perth, horseriding for the disabled. Love the outdoors, clean and tidy, extremely easy going and flexible, friendly and outgoing. Both highly organised and my partner is very good at maintenance and repairs of just about anything. We are happy to do short term sits right through to longer term as we continue to keep travelling down the East Coast.
We estimate being in NSW for Jan/Feb, VIC for Feb/Mar and SA for April.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top