Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Happy Travellers

ID: 12ie

Name:

Michael and Christine

Is / are:

Couple

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Retired

Preferred locations:

QLD VIC (full regions list)

Current bookings:

1 Feb 23 Feb

Reply rating:

5 stars

More information about this house sitter

We are a retired couple who currently live in Spain, My husband is an Aussie and previously worked as a Building Services Engineer and I am a Brit, previously a Mortgage Advisor. We have 2 wonderful boys who have now become men and flown the nest, one in the British Navy and one here in Aussie, hence part of the reason for our visit. We love to travel and normally do this by way of motor home , having just travelled across Australia from Perth to Melbourne. Now wishing to stick around for a while to spend time with our son, we are just finishing a house sit for a cat and a dog which we have loved and found very satisfying exercising Abe the dog and cuddles with Levi the cat. We love animals, particularly dogs and used to have our beautiful Labrador Sam until age got the better of him. We have worked in UK as doggie house sitters where the doggies come to us for holidays , a company called Holidays for Dogs registered in the UK. Unable to have a dog for the time being as we are travelling quite often we like to get our fix with other people’s pets. House proud and reliable, happy to also assist with gardening jobs and keeping property clean and as we find it. We enjoy the sunshine, outdoor life, walking/hiking as to our abilities love both the beach and the countryside, and like nothing better than a pint in the pub at the end of our day.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top