Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Happy Travellers

ID: tej

Name:

Maryanne

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Operations management, production supervision

Preferred locations:

NSW Illawarra

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Macromeds

Macromeds

I am a quiet fellow, non (ex) smoking or drinking, and no drugs. Generally clean and tidy,...

House Sitter: Relocating to Sydney

Relocating to Sydney

I am from Canberra and am relocating to Sydney to work for the Department of Defence. I...

House Sitter: Aussie Gypsy

Aussie Gypsy

5ft. 10ins. (178cms) ,weight 76kgs., Lean build. Blue eyes. Bald on top. Very Fit. Very...

House Sitter: Isabelle and Jack

Isabelle and Jack

We are a positive, caring and kind couple that love animals and having a comfortable, easy...

House Sitter: Kate

Kate

Hi there! I’ve recently returned from overseas and am working from home and doing my...

House Sitter: MR & MRS

MR & MRS

Hi we are a easy going couple to get along with , we are respectful , we are Christians ....

House Sitter: Professional home sitter

Professional home sitter

I am 56 have looked after my own houses for 30 years. I'm really embracing the new age...

House Sitter: Zac - Reliable

Zac - Reliable

Hi! I'm Zac, a friendly and reliable 29 yr old from Ballarat Victoria. I am a non...

House Sitter: Lynda

Lynda

We are a family of five travelling Australia. We are looking to housesit while my husband...

House Sitter: Family of 4, older kids

Family of 4, older kids

Mum, Dad and two kids, aged 19 and 17 who won't always be traveling with the parents. Based...


More Information

Hi we are Maryanne & paul

We are Happy, mindful and clean couple,We have just finished touring around Australia in our caravan and are Currently setting in the batemans bay nsw area.

We are non-smoking, and enjoy living a healthy active lifestyle.

- We're able to care for your pet/s
- animal lovers, having owned our own pets and animal sitters for family members
- maintain your home, lawn & gardens.
- We will gladly take on any tasks around the house and whatever is required and would leave your house just as we have found it, We are hoping our house sitting will benefit the owners
- Community minded

We feel it is a privilege to mind somebody's home and pets, and we treat it as such.
- We will need a place to park our medium size caravan.

Please feel free to call or message if you think we may be a good fit for you.

...Regards , Maryanne & Paul.
Top